Friday, April 28, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Style


Monday, April 24, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Woods


Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Logos


Friday, March 31, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Back when I was fit


Racing up Sheep Mountain on a single speed. I seem to have gone past the red line into the blue.

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

USA


Friday, March 24, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

2017


Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Back in the Day 1


Post were set up for March to be every other day. In going through an older catalog, I came across some "back in the day" shots. Too good not to share....

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017

Friday, March 3, 2017

From Japan - not biking

But what a cool rig!


Wednesday, March 1, 2017

March!


And that means it's time for posting... at least every other day. And maybe a skiing shot or two.

Friday, December 30, 2016

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Monday, December 26, 2016

Friday, December 23, 2016

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Bikes


Tuesday, December 20, 2016