Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

The desert


The blog photographer is on the road. In the land of the destination trails.

Friday, May 19, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

TM


Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Style


Monday, April 24, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Woods


Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Logos


Friday, March 31, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Back when I was fit


Racing up Sheep Mountain on a single speed. I seem to have gone past the red line into the blue.

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

USA


Friday, March 24, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017