Monday, February 19, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Monday, December 11, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

E.J.


Friday, December 1, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Art


Tuesday, November 28, 2017

OG


Monday, November 27, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Careful with that Axe, Eugene



Careful With That Axe, Eugene
Down, down. Down, down. The star is screaming.
Beneath the lies. Lie, lie. Tschay, tschay, tschay.
[sound of Waters blowing into the microphone]
[light screaming from Waters]
Careful, careful, careful with that axe, Eugene.
[very loud and prolonged scream]
[another very loud and prolonged scream]
[Waters blowing into the microphone]
[light screaming from Waters]
The stars are screaming loud.
Tsch.
Tsch.
Tsch.
[low groaning sound from Waters]

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

RT 10


Thursday, November 9, 2017

RT 9


Wednesday, November 8, 2017

RT 8


Tuesday, November 7, 2017

RT 7


Monday, November 6, 2017

RT 6


Friday, November 3, 2017

RT 5


Thursday, November 2, 2017

RT 4


Wednesday, November 1, 2017

RT 3


Tuesday, October 31, 2017

RT 2


Monday, October 30, 2017

RT 1


Friday, October 27, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017