Friday, September 19, 2014

9


Thursday, September 18, 2014

8


Wednesday, September 17, 2014

7


Tuesday, September 16, 2014

6


Monday, September 15, 2014

5


Friday, September 12, 2014

4


Thursday, September 11, 2014

3


Wednesday, September 10, 2014

2


Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Friday, September 5, 2014

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Camp


Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Yes


Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Friday, August 29, 2014

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Yep

photo by: Owen Gue

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

I.W.


Friday, August 22, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Monday, August 18, 2014

Friday, August 15, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

RP


Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

Texas


Friday, August 8, 2014

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

SC


Monday, August 4, 2014

AZ


Friday, August 1, 2014

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Closed for Butte 100

Also, the blog photographer is in Alaska. Where the trails look like this:



Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Cali


Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Monday, July 21, 2014

Friday, July 18, 2014

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Monday, July 14, 2014

Friday, July 11, 2014

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Monday, July 7, 2014

Friday, July 4, 2014

4th