Friday, March 24, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

2017


Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Back in the Day 1


Post were set up for March to be every other day. In going through an older catalog, I came across some "back in the day" shots. Too good not to share....

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017

Friday, March 3, 2017

From Japan - not biking

But what a cool rig!


Wednesday, March 1, 2017

March!


And that means it's time for posting... at least every other day. And maybe a skiing shot or two.

Friday, December 30, 2016

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Monday, December 26, 2016

Friday, December 23, 2016

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Bikes


Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Monday, December 19, 2016

19


Friday, December 16, 2016

16


Thursday, December 15, 2016

15


Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Swiss


Monday, December 12, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

Pile


Friday, December 2, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

1


Wednesday, November 30, 2016

30


Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016

28


Wednesday, November 23, 2016

23


Tuesday, November 22, 2016

22


Monday, November 21, 2016

21


Friday, November 18, 2016

Gyros


Thursday, November 17, 2016

17


Wednesday, November 16, 2016

16


A link to a gallery of 2016 cx in Missoula.

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

15



Check out the gallery for 2016 in Missoula.

Monday, November 14, 2016

14