Friday, July 22, 2016

XC 2


Thursday, July 21, 2016

XC 1


Wednesday, July 20, 2016

b.w


Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Monday, July 18, 2016

Summer


I spent the last four days shooting the Adventure Cycling 40th birthday festivities...and this was one of my favorite shots of the weekend.

Friday, July 15, 2016

Woods

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Monday, July 11, 2016

29"


Friday, July 8, 2016

Thursday, July 7, 2016

2015


Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Friday, July 1, 2016

Cali


Thursday, June 30, 2016

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Monday, June 27, 2016

Friday, June 24, 2016

Racin'



Toby charging up the final stretch to move up a place. Then kicking back...

For more images of the weekend at Marshall, bounce on over to this link. And for a better viewing experience, look at it on a computer as opposed to a phone.

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Monday, June 20, 2016

July 2009

Sam doing intervals.
Doug chasing with bibs and no shirt.

Friday, June 17, 2016

Colin Cares - Andy Schultz

Team photo day.
Waiting for the ladies.
Looking for fish.
San Dimas.
California.

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

In the beginning

April, 2009
Mike and Dave

Monday, June 13, 2016

Friday, June 10, 2016

Islands lined up.


On top of Haleakala.
Maui. Hawaii.

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Up Mauna Loa


Mauna Kea in the background.
Big Island. Hawaii.

Monday, June 6, 2016

Friday, June 3, 2016

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Monday, May 30, 2016

Friday, May 27, 2016

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

EG


Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Monday, May 23, 2016

Friday, May 20, 2016

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Monday, May 16, 2016