Thursday, May 5, 2016

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Winner


Toby won the Montana Hell Ride on Saturday. He attacked on the hill to the Lumberjack and got a gap. The group was all back together on the return trip. On Southside Road he attacked the final group of 4 and got a gap. Then he crashed. He chased back on, attacked again. Immediately got a gap and held it to the end.

Monday, May 2, 2016

Friday, April 29, 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Friday, April 22, 2016

Thursday, April 21, 2016

New bike


The blog photographer is on the way to Moab today to ride a new bike. A custom build by Dave. Spearfish. Nice parts. And some snazzy, new wheels.

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Euro racing


From 2012 in Rome, Italy. Logan Owen headed to do a course preview before a World Cup cyclocross rase.

For a more current video, check this link to see what he's up to. Actually, it's a Rabobank produced video... but Logan makes an appearance here and there. Mostly because he won the race - U23 Liege -Bastogne - Liege.

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Monday, April 18, 2016

Friday, April 15, 2016

Thursday, April 14, 2016

gear


Wednesday, April 13, 2016

pdx


Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Monday, April 11, 2016

Friday, April 8, 2016

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Fort


Monday, April 4, 2016

A.S.


Friday, April 1, 2016

G-man


Thursday, March 31, 2016

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Load


Monday, March 28, 2016

Friday, March 25, 2016

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

ss


Tuesday, March 22, 2016

bw


Monday, March 21, 2016

Friday, March 18, 2016

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Monday, March 14, 2016

AZ


Friday, March 11, 2016

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Monday, March 7, 2016

CC



Friday, March 4, 2016

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Moab



Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Monday, February 29, 2016

2015


Friday, February 26, 2016

Pip


Thursday, February 25, 2016

GNP