Monday, November 20, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Careful with that Axe, Eugene



Careful With That Axe, Eugene
Down, down. Down, down. The star is screaming.
Beneath the lies. Lie, lie. Tschay, tschay, tschay.
[sound of Waters blowing into the microphone]
[light screaming from Waters]
Careful, careful, careful with that axe, Eugene.
[very loud and prolonged scream]
[another very loud and prolonged scream]
[Waters blowing into the microphone]
[light screaming from Waters]
The stars are screaming loud.
Tsch.
Tsch.
Tsch.
[low groaning sound from Waters]

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

RT 10


Thursday, November 9, 2017

RT 9


Wednesday, November 8, 2017

RT 8


Tuesday, November 7, 2017

RT 7


Monday, November 6, 2017

RT 6


Friday, November 3, 2017

RT 5


Thursday, November 2, 2017

RT 4


Wednesday, November 1, 2017

RT 3


Tuesday, October 31, 2017

RT 2


Monday, October 30, 2017

RT 1


Friday, October 27, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Come line up


And make more of these



Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Hills


Friday, September 29, 2017

There was more sun


This is the moment when Steve asked me how low his rear tire was... and I gave a unhelpful answer. I said, "It looks low, but not too bad. Just keep going." Actually, it looked low. Sorry Steve!

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wednesday #2


Also, congrats to Toby and Heidi for the new addition.


Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Go!


Old Thunder course.

Racing starts at 5:45

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Set


Monday, September 18, 2017